Media contacts

Press

General enquiries
Email: press@ebrd.com

Head

Anthony Williams, London, Director, External Communications
Tel: +44 20 7338 6997; Email: anthony.williams@ebrd.com

Contacts

Regions

Central and Eastern Europe

Axel Reiserer, London, Head of Media Relations
Tel: +44 20 7338 6741; Email: axel.reiserer@ebrd.com

Southern and Eastern Mediterranean

Nibal Zgheib, London
Tel: +44 20 7338 7753; Email: nibal.zgheib@ebrd.com

Turkey, Moldova, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia

Olga Rosca, Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 386 11 25; Email: olga.rosca@ebrd.com

Albania, Kosovo, FYR Macedonia

Vanora Bennett, London
Tel: +44 207 338 6163; Email: vanora.bennett@ebrd.com

Greece and Cyprus

Olga Aristeidou, London
Tel: +44 207 338 8655; Email: olga.aristeidou@ebrd.com

Montenegro

Cecilia Calatrava, London
Tel: +44 207 338 8378; Email : Cecilia.calatrava@ebrd.com

Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Central Asia, Mongolia

Anton Usov, Kiev
Tel: +380 44 277 1100; Email: anton.usov@ebrd.com

Caucasus

Loretta Martikian, Tbilisi
Tel: + 995 32 244 74 00; Email: loretta.martikian@ebrd.com

Sectors

Green Economy and Energy

Svitlana Pyrkalo, London
Tel: +44 20 7338 7105; Email: svitlana.pyrkalo@ebrd.com

Institutional affairs, economics

Anthony Williams, London
Tel: +44 20 7338 6997; Email: anthony.williams@ebrd.com

Media events

Ksenia Yakustidi, London
Tel: +44 207 338 7805; Email: YakustiK@ebrd.com

Ebrd.com, Multimedia and Social Media

Marcus Warren, London, Head of EBRD Online
Tel: +44 20 7338 6753, Email

Jonathan Wells, London, Multimedia Production Manager
Tel: +44 20 73387 058; Email

Dermot Doorly, London, Photo Editor
Tel: +44 20 7338 8528; Email

Chris West, London, Videographer
Tel: +44 20 7338 8849; Email

Viktorija Quartly, London, EBRD Online
Tel: +44 20 7338 8467; Email 

Olga Aristeidou, London, EBRD Online
Tel: +44 20 7338 8655; Email

Rebecca Corbett, London, Visuals intern producer
Tel: +44 20 7338 8759; Email

Olivia Waltho, London, Visuals intern producer
Tel: +44 20 7338 8849; Email

Logo requests
Image requests
Video requests

Go to videos Go to photos