Confirm cookie choices
Cookies are pieces of code used to track website usage and give audiences the best possible experience.
Use the buttons to confirm whether you agree with default cookie settings when using

EBRD Annual Meeting 2014 Group Photo

By Christopher  Booth

Milo Đukanović, Prime Minister of Montenegro
Štefan Füle, European Commissioner for Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy
Iurie Leancă, Prime Minister of the Republic of Moldova
Djoomart Otorbaev, Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic

Media usage

If you would like a broadcast-quality version of this or any other EBRD video, including B-roll, please contact our communications department by email or on +44 207 338 6325

GDPR Cookie Status