Manufacturing and Services

What we do

The Manufacturing and Services sectors of the economy make up the largest share of GDP and employment in the EBRD region. 

The EBRD has played a major role in developing the sector by supporting local and foreign corporate clients as well as small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) with both debt and equity financing.

 

More

 

Work with us

At a glance

  • 735 number of projects to date
  • €12,733 million cumulative EBRD investment
  • 100% private sector share of portfolio
 
 

EBRD Manufacturing and Services contacts

Manufacturing and Services team

Director: Frederic Lucenet

Tel: +44 20 7338 6291
Email: M&Steam@ebrd.com
 

Project Enquiries

Business Development Support
Tel: +44 20 7338 7168
Email: newbusiness@ebrd.com

Media Enquiries

EBRD Press Office
Tel: +44 20 7338 7805
Email: press@ebrd.com

Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan

Acting Regional Head: Frédéric Lucenet

Tel: 44 20 7338 6291
Email: M&Steam@ebrd.com

 

Central, Eastern and South-Eastern Europe

Regional Head: Patryk Borzecki

Tel: +48 22 520 5700
Email: patryk.borzecki@ebrd.com

 

Morocco, Tunisia

Regional Head: Adil Chikhi

Tel: +212 522649163
Email: adil.chikhi@ebrd.com

 

Egypt, Greece, Jordan, Lebanon, West Bank and Gaza

Regional Head: Milton Stefani

Tel: ++44 20 7338 8349
Email: milton.stefani@ebrd.com

 

Russia, Caucasus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia

Regional Head: Almaz Toigonbaev

Tel:  +44 207 338 7736
E-mail: almaz.toigonbaev@ebrd.com

Turkey

Regional Head: Hande Islak

Tel: +90 212 386 1100
Email: hande.islak@ebrd.com

 

Belarus, Ukraine

Regional Head: Florence Bachelard-Bakal

Tel: +44 20 7338 6563
Email: florence.bachelard-bakal@ebrd.com