Manufacturing and Services

What we do

The Manufacturing and Services sectors of the economy make up the largest share of GDP and employment in the EBRD region. 

The EBRD has played a major role in developing the sector by supporting local and foreign corporate clients as well as small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) with both debt and equity financing.

 

More

 

Work with us

At a glance

  • 721 number of projects to date
  • €12,677 million cumulative EBRD investment
  • 100% private sector share of portfolio
 
 

EBRD Manufacturing and Services contacts

Manufacturing and Services team

Director: Frederic Lucenet
Tel: +44 20 7338 6291

Project Enquiries

Business Development Support
Tel: +44 20 7338 7168
Email: newbusiness@ebrd.com

Media Enquiries

EBRD Press Office
Tel: +44 20 7338 7805
Email: press@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Central Asia, Belarus, Mongolia

Mark Webber
Tel: +44 20 7338 6052
Email: mark.webber@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Central Europe

Patryk Borzecki
Tel: +48 22 520 5700
Email: patryk.borzecki@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan

Nataly Mouravidze
Tel: + 995 32 244 74 00
Email: nataly.mouravidze@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Kazakhstan

Peil Sydykov
Tel: +7 723 32 0000
Email: peil.sydykov@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, West Bank and Gaza

Milton Stefani
Tel: ++44 20 7338 8349
Email: milton.stefani@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Romania

Lucian Dumbravieanu
Tel:  +40 212027100
E-mail:  lucian.dumbravieanu@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Russia

Almaz Toigonbaev
Tel:  +44 207 338 7736
E-mail:  imaz.toigonbaev@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Turkey

Hande Islak
Tel: +90 212 386 1100
Email: hande.islak@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Ukraine

Florence Bachelard-Bakal
Tel: +44 20 7338 7014
Email: florence.bachelard-bakal@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Western Balkans

Aleksandar Nikcevic
Tel: +381 63 861 0595
Email: aleksandar.nikcevic@ebrd.com