Media contacts

Share this page:

Media

General enquiries

Email: press@ebrd.com

Acting Managing Director, Communications and BIS

Richard Porter, London
Email: porterri@ebrd.com

External Communciations

Marcus Warren, London
Tel +44 777 460 1851; Email: warrenm@ebrd.com

Contacts

Central Eastern Europe, Baltics, Western Balkans, Croatia

Svitlana Pyrkalo, London
Tel: +44 7802 510 751; Email: pyrkalos@ebrd.com

Nigina Mirbabaeva, London
Email: mirbaban@ebrd.com

Ukraine, Romania, Moldova

Vanora Bennett, London
Tel: +44 7950 589 996; Email: bennettv@ebrd.com

Nigina Mirbabaeva, London
Email: mirbaban@ebrd.com

Turkey

Dilara Sari, Istanbul
Email: sarid@ebrd.com

Comms coordinator, Istanbul
Murat Ozyer, Tel: +90 532 685 0996, Email: ozyerm@ebrd.com

Central Asia, Mongolia, Russia, Belarus

Anton Usov, Almaty, Tel: +77014283769
Email: usova@ebrd.com 

Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan

Rezo Bitsadze, Tbilisi
Email: bitsadzr@ebrd.com

Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Tunisia, and West Bank and Gaza 

Nibal Zgheib, Cairo
Tel: +44 7841 504 995; Email: zgheibn@ebrd.com

Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus

Olga Aristeidou, London
Tel: +44 7841190501; Email: aristeio@ebrd.com

Green Economy

Vanora Bennett, London
Tel: +44 7950 589 996; Email: bennettv@ebrd.com

Nigina Mirbabaeva, London
Email: mirbaban@ebrd.com

Office of the Chief Economist

Ksenia Yakustidi, London
Tel: +44 797 693 2120; Email: yakustik@ebrd.com


Social Media and Ebrd.com

Viktorija Quartly, EBRD Online
Email: quartlyv@ebrd.com

Olga Zhosanu, EBRD Online
Email: zhosanuo@ebrd.com

Max Saakyan, EBRD Online
Email: saakyanm@ebrd.com

Planning, Multimedia and Donor Visibility

Lucia Sconosciuto
Email: sconoscl@ebrd.com

Kate Powell
Email: powellk@ebrd.com

Jonathan Wells, Multimedia Production Manager
Email: wellsj@ebrd.com

Dermot Doorly, Photo Editor
Email: doorlyd@ebrd.com

Chris West, Videographer
Email: westc@ebrd.com

Abi Riem, EBRD Multimedia
Email: riema@ebrd.com

Rodrigo Juarez, EBRD Multimedia
Email: juarezr@ebrd.com

Outreach, media events, planning and administration

Joel Cela  Email: celaj@ebrd.com

Share this page: