Confirm cookie choices
Cookies are pieces of code used to track website usage and give audiences the best possible experience.
Use the buttons to confirm whether you agree with default cookie settings when using

Executive Committee members



Jürgen Rigterink

Acting President

Soha El-Turky

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Alain Pilloux

Vice President, Banking


Pierre Heilbronn

Vice President Policy and Partnerships

Annemarie Straathof

Vice President Risk and Compliance and Chief Risk Officer

Fernando Pons

Vice President Human Resources, Corporate Services and Chief Administrative Officer

Enzo Quattrociocche

Secretary General

Beata Javorcik

Chief Economist

Michael Strauss

General Counsel

Alexia Latortue

Managing Director, Corporate Strategy

Jonathan Charles

Managing Director, Communications



GDPR Cookie Status