Media contacts

Share this page:

Press and Media

General enquiries
Tel: +44 207 338 7805; Email: press@ebrd.com

Director, Strategic Engagement

Richard Porter, London
Tel: +44 771 105 6976; Email: porterri@ebrd.com

Contacts

Regions

Central Eastern Europe, Baltics, Western Balkans

Axel Reiserer, London, Head of Media Relations
Tel: +44 207 338 6741; Email: axel.reiserer@ebrd.com

Katarzyna Kukula, Warsaw
Tel: +44 7741 240 873; Email: kukulak@ebrd.com

Turkey, Ukraine, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan

Olga Rosca, Istanbul
Tel: +90 549 812 4132; Email: roscao@ebrd.com

Comms coordinator Istanbul
Murat Ozyer, Tel: +90 532 685 0996, Email: ozyerm@ebrd.com

Comms coordinator Kyiv
Roman Matiukhin, Tel: +380 50 385 2959, Email: matyukhr@ebrd.com

Russia, Belarus, Central Asia, Mongolia

Anton Usov, Moscow
Tel: +7 903 267 40 69; Email: usova@ebrd.com

Georgia, Armenia

Loretta Martikian, Tbilisi
Tel: +995 577 22 11 20; Email: martikil@ebrd.com

Tunisia, Morocco, Egypt, Lebanon, West Bank and Gaza

Nibal Zgheib, London
Tel: +44 7841 504 995; Email: zgheibn@ebrd.com

Greece, Cyprus

Olga Aristeidou, London
Tel: +44 7532 769 700; Email: aristeio@ebrd.com

Montenegro

Cecilia Calatrava, London
Tel: +44 7881 014 095; Email: calatrac@ebrd.com

Green Economy

Vanora Bennett, London
Tel: +44 7950 589 996; Email: bennettv@ebrd.com

Outreach, media events and administration

Ksenia Yakustidi, London
Tel: +44 7976 932 120; Email: yakustik@ebrd.com

Press unit coordinator

Svitlana Coppola, London
Tel: +44 7909 913 557; Email: coppolas@ebrd.com

Ebrd.com, Multimedia and Social Media

Marcus Warren, London, Head of EBRD Online
Email: warrenm@ebrd.com

Jonathan Wells, Multimedia Production Manager
Email: wellsj@ebrd.com

Dermot Doorly, Photo Editor
Email: doorlyd@ebrd.com

Viktorija Quartly, EBRD Online
Email: quartlyv@ebrd.com

Daniel Mattison, EBRD Online
Email: webmaster@ebrd.com

Chris West, Videographer
Email: westc@ebrd.com

Olga Zhosanu, EBRD Online
Email zhosanuo@ebrd.com

Abi Riem, EBRD Multimedia
Email: riema@ebrd.com

Rodrigo Juarez, EBRD Multimedia
Email: juarezr@ebrd.com
 

Share this page: