Media contacts

Share this page:

Press and Media

General enquiries
Tel: +44 207 338 7805; Email: press@ebrd.com

Head

Anthony Williams, London, Director, External Communications
Tel: +44 7841 181 878; Email: anthony.williams@ebrd.com

Contacts

Regions

Central Eastern Europe, Baltics, Western Balkans

Axel Reiserer, London, Head of Media Relations
Tel: +44 207 338 6741; Email: axel.reiserer@ebrd.com

Turkey, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan

Olga Rosca, Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 386 1125; Email: olga.rosca@ebrd.com

Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Central Asia, Mongolia

Anton Usov, Kyiv
Tel: +38 050 352 1106; Email: anton.usov@ebrd.com

Georgia, Armenia

Loretta Martikian, Tbilisi
Tel: +995 32 244 7400; Email: loretta.martikian@ebrd.com

Southern and Eastern Mediterranean

Nibal Zgheib, London
Tel: +44 207 338 7753; Email: nibal.zgheib@ebrd.com

Greece, Cyprus

Olga Aristeidou, London
Tel: +44 207 338 8655; Email: olga.aristeidou@ebrd.com

Montenegro

Cecilia Calatrava, London
Tel: +44 207 338 8378; Email: cecilia.calatrava@ebrd.com

Sectors

Sustainable Infrastructure and Green Economy Transition

Vanora Bennett, London
Tel: +44 207 338 6163; Email: vanora.bennett@ebrd.com

Maria Rozanova, London
Tel: +44 207 338 8710; Email: maria.rozanova@ebrd.com

Institutional affairs and Economics

Anthony Williams, London
Tel: +44 207 338 6997; Email: anthony.williams@ebrd.com

Outreach, media events and administration

Ksenia Yakustidi, London
Tel: +44 207 338 7805; Email: ksenia.yakustidi@ebrd.com

Press unit coordinator

Svitlana Coppola, London
Tel: +44 207 338 6336; Email: svitlana.coppola@ebrd.com

Ebrd.com, Multimedia and Social Media

Marcus Warren, London, Head of EBRD Online
Tel: +44 207 338 6753, Email: warrenm@ebrd.com

Jonathan Wells, London, Multimedia Production Manager
Tel: +44 207 338 7058; Email: wellsj@ebrd.com

Dermot Doorly, London, Photo Editor
Tel: +44 207 338 8528; Email: doorlyd@ebrd.com

Chris West, London, Videographer
Tel: +44 207 338 8849; Email: westc@ebrd.com

Viktorija Quartly, London, EBRD Online
Tel: +44 207 338 8467; Email: quartlyv@ebrd.com

Olga Aristeidou, London, EBRD Online
Tel: +44 207 338 8655; Email: aristeio@ebrd.com

Share this page: