Senior leadership group

Share this page:

Alistair Clark

Managing Director, Environment and Sustainability Department

Jens Eriksson

Acting Managing Director for Operations and Service Management

David Coleman

Managing Director, Risk Management

Joseph B. Eichenberger

Chief Evaluator

Hassan El Khatib

Managing Director, Equity

Heike Harmgart

Managing Director for the Southern and Eastern Mediterranean (SEMED) region

Natalia Khanjenkova

Managing Director, Portfolio and Russia

André Küüsvek

Managing Director, Central Asia

Francis Malige

Managing Director, Financial Institutions



Axel van Nederveen


Nandita Parshad

Managing Director, Sustainable Infrastructure Group

Matteo Patrone

Managing Director, Eastern Europe and the Caucasus (EEC) 

Stephen Petri

Deputy General Counsel

Jean-Marc Peterschmitt

Managing Director, Industry, Commerce & Agribusiness and Chief Operating Officer for Client Services Group

Mattia Romani

Managing Director, Economics, Policy and Governance

Lisa Rosen

Chief Compliance Officer

Alan Rousso

Managing Director, External Relations and Partnerships

 Charlotte Ruhe

Managing Director, Central and South Eastern Europe


Paulo Sousa

Managing Director, Finance – Strategy, Planning and Control

Josué Tanaka

Managing Director, Operational Strategy and Planning, Energy Efficiency and Climate Change

Arvid Tuerkner

Managing Director, Turkey

Claudio Viezzoli

Managing Director, SME Finance

Richard Williams

Managing Director for Information Technology

Jaroslaw Wojtylak

Managing Director for the Administrative Services Department


Share this page: