Executive Committee members

Share this page:

Sir Suma Chakrabarti


EBRD President Sir Suma Chakrabarti


Jürgen Rigterink

First Vice President and Head of Client Services Group

Paulo Sousa

Acting Chief Financial Officer, Financial Strategy and Business Planning group

Alain Pilloux

Vice President, Banking


Pierre Heilbronn

Vice President Policy and Partnerships

Annemarie Straathof

Vice President Risk and Compliance and Chief Risk Officer

Fernando Pons

Vice President Human Resources, Corporate Services and Chief Administrative Officer

Enzo Quattrociocche

Secretary General

Beata Javorcik

Chief Economist

Michael Strauss

General Counsel

Alexia Latortue

Managing Director, Corporate Strategy

Jonathan Charles

Managing Director, Communications



Share this page: