DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 14 FEBRUARY 2023

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 14 February 2023 List of Participants

Chair/President Odile Renaud-Basso *

Chair Klára Król (Chair of the Board Steering Group)

Secretary General Kazuhiko Koguchi General Counsel Michael Strauss

Directors Alternate Directors Temporary Alternate Directors

David Avarello Christophe Zeeb Wioletta Barwicka-Lofthouse Karina Karaivanova

Dimitris Metaxas-Trikardos

Kristina Åkesson

Peter Curwen Mark Paskins

Savi Wesche

Shigeto Hiki Keiko Futami
Gerhard Hütz Alfredo Panarella
Çağatay İmirgi Lucian Isar
José Leandro Markus Schulte
Enrique Alejo

Manuela Nenna Michael Offer Jari Partanen

Clément Seitz

Artem Shevalev Alon Messer

Leander Treppel Alon Messe Katherine Tuck Sean Lee

Andries Bakker Sergey Verkashanskiy Ilya Kavtaskin

Katherine Allen Miglė Tuskienė

Secretariat

Kerrie Haria Adams

Staff

Hannah Meadley-Roberts Juan Alonso-Colmenares Alonso

The President recused herself for item 3

1. Adoption of the Agenda

The Agenda was approved.

2. Executive Session

 Details of the discussion of this item are withheld due to confidentiality reasons as set out in section III.2 of the Bank's Access to Information Policy.

3. Executive Session

 Details of the discussion of this item are withheld due to confidentiality reasons as set out in section III.2 of the Bank's Access to Information Policy.