DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF

13 JULY 2022

PUBLIC

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 13 July 2022 List of Participants

Chair First Vice President Secretary General General Counsel	Odile Renaud-Basso Jürgen Rigterink Kazuhiko Koguchi Michael Strauss	
Directors	Alternate Directors Christophe Zeeb	Temporary Alternate Directors
Wioletta Barwicka-Lofthouse José Brito	Karina Karaivanova	
Eva Cassel	Märt Kivine	
Peter Curwen	Mark Paskins	
	Katherine Allen	
Sarah Fountain Smith		
Shigeto Hiki	Keiko Futami	
Gerhard Hütz	Alfredo Panarella	
	Lucien Isar	
Klára Król	Antal Nikoletti	
José Leandro	Markus Schulte	
Philip Lindsay	Sean Lee	
		Alan Hall
Felipe Martínez	Enrique Alejo	
Manuela Nenna		
Michael Offer	Karl-Matthias Klause	
Jari Partanen	Per Sanderud	
Yann Pouëzat	Vincent Pringault	
Leander Treppel	Alon Messer	
Caspar Veldkamp	Jan Willem van den Wall Bake	
Sergey Verkashanskiy	Maria Smirnova	
Remigi Winzap	Artem Shevalev	
Secretariat		

Jessica Withers Kerrie Haria Adams

Staff

Carlos San Basilio Annemarie Straathof Zbigniew Kominek

1. Adoption of the Agenda

- The Agenda was approved.
- The Board of Directors noted that, since the previous meeting, the following items had been approved on a no-objection basis:

On 6 July 2022

- Morocco: Credit Agricole du Maroc - Limit Increase (under Regional: Trade Facilitation Programme Framework)

On 7 July 2022

- Shareholder Special Fund: Mikrokreditna Fondacija Mi-Bospo Tuzla (MiBospo)
- 2. Report of the Board of Directors to the Board of Governors: Options for additional shareholders' support for the Bank's increased activity in Ukraine Report by the Chair of the Financial and Operations Policies Committee
- The Board of Directors approved that the Report of the Board of Directors on the Options for additional shareholders' support for the Bank's increased activity in Ukraine be transmitted to the Board of Governors, as anticipated in the Governors' Resolution No.247.