DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 16 JUNE 2021

PUBLIC

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 16 June 2021 List of Participants

Chair and First Vice PresidentJürgen RigterinkSecretary GeneralEnzo QuattrocioccheGeneral CounselMichael Strauss

Directors

David Avarello

Christophe Zeeb

Karina Karaivanova

José Brito Dimitris Metaxas-Trikardos Eva Cassel

KyooHong Cho Philip Lindsay Mark Paskins

John Kriegsman Sarah Fountain Smith

Gerhard Hütz

Çağatay İmirgi

Klára Król

José Leandro

Jens Lundsgaard

Alfredo Panarella

Lucien Isar

György Barcza

Peter Basch

Aloyzas Vitkauskas

ens Lundsgaard Aloyzas Vitkauskas Pablo Gasós

Shinichi Nakabayashi Manuela Nenna Massimo Carnelos

Michael Offer Brigitte Schwadorf-Ruckdeschel

Vincent Pringault
Per Sanderud IIkka Räisänen
Leander Treppel Alon Messer

Caspar Veldkamp Jan Willem van den Wall Bake

Sergey Verkashanskiy Maria Smirnova Remigi Winzap Artem Shevalev

Secretariat

Tom Edmondston-Low Irena Postlova

Staff

Jonathan Charles Alexander Saveliev Marko Lazarevic Xavier Reumont Ksenia Kuznetsova Francis Malige

1. Adoption of the Agenda

- The Agenda was approved.
- The Board of Directors noted that, since the previous meeting, the following items had been approved on a no-objection basis:

On 9 June 2021

Poland: Potegowo Wind
 The Director for the United States asked to be recorded as abstaining on the project.

On 10 June 2021

 Shareholder Special Fund: Morocco - Regulatory Framework and Governance Support for Moroccan SOEs

2. Greece: Project Acropolis (under Regional: NPL Resolution Framework)

- The Board of Directors approved the project.
- Disclosure of project information was delayed in accordance with Section III.2.6 of the Access to Information Policy.