## DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

# MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 5 FEBRUARY 2019

#### Meeting of the Board of Directors – 5 February 2019 List of Attendance

ChairmanPresidentFirst Vice PresidentAlain Pilloux

(represented by VP, Banking)

Secretary GeneralEnzo QuattrocioccheGeneral CounselMarie-Anne Birken

Directors Alternate Directors Temporary Alternate Directors

Christophe Zeeb

Wioletta Barwicka-Lofthouse

Alain Beauvillard Anthony Bartzokas

KyooHong Cho

José Brito

Robin Tasker

Anna Björnermark

Filippo Giansante

Dagmar Silná Felipe Martínez

Masaya Otsuka

David Hewitt Michael Offer Brigitte Schwardorf-Ruckdeschel

Chris Moore

Anna Björnermark Marisa Plowden Dragoş Andrei

Yael Mevorach

Sergey Verkashanskiy

Jane Macpherson Jens Lundsgaard

Vahid Amini

Remigi Winzap Artem Shevalev

**Secretariat**Colm Lincoln
Irena Postlova

Staff

András Simor Fernando Pons

Hannah Meadley-Roberts

### 1. Adoption of the Agenda

The Agenda was approved.

#### 2. Executive Session

 Details of the discussion of this item are withheld due to confidentiality reasons as set out in section E of the Bank's Public Information Policy.