DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

PUBLIC

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 3 APRIL 2019



Meeting of the Board of Directors – 3 April 2019 List of Attendance

Chairman Representing First Vice President Deputy Secretary General General Counsel	András Simor Alain Pilloux Colm Lincoln Marie-Anne Birken	
Directors David Avarello Wioletta Barwicka-Lofthouse Raphaël Bello José Brito KyooHong Cho Harold Freeman	Alternate Directors Milan Martin Cvikl Karina Karaivanova Alain Beauvillard Anthony Bartzokas	Temporary Alternate Directors
Jörgen Frotzler Filippo Giansante	Arnar Másson Martina Kobilicová	
Felipe Martínez Shinichi Nakabayashi Doug Nevison Michael Offer	Pablo Gasós Masaya Otsuka	
	Peter Basch Ilkka Räisänen	John Kriegsman
Leander Treppel Sergey Verkashanskiy	Dragoş Andrei Yael Mevorach	
Patrick Walsh Frans Weekers Remigi Winzap	Jane Macpherson Jens Lundsgaard Hui Li	
Secretariat Tom Edmondston-Low		

Staff

Vlaho Kojakovic

1. Adoption of the Agenda

• The Agenda was approved.

2. Egypt: MAF Almaza

- The Board of Directors approved the project.
- Disclosure of project information was delayed in accordance with Section E.2 of the Public Information Policy.

3. Other Business

• No decisions were taken.