DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 16 FEBRUARY 2018

PUBLIC

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 16 February 2018 List of Attendance

Chairman/ Phil Bennett

First Vice President

Secretary General Enzo Quattrociocche

Deputy General Counsel Stephen Petri

Directors Alternate Directors Temporary Alternate Directors

Abdelilah Touijar

Phillip Barresi Soomin Park

Przemyslaw Górny

Raphaël Bello

Anthony Bartzokas

Harold Freeman

Filippo Gians ante

Arnar Más son Dante Brandi

Aloyzas Vitkauskas

Heinz Kaufmann Yosuke Kawakami Johannes Koskinen

László Havas

Brian McCauley

Sergey Verkashanskiy

Doug Nevison Antonio Oporto

Chris Moore

Yael Mevorach

Klaus Stein Taşkın Temiz

Andris Vilks Jane Macpherson Frans Weekers Jaap Rooimans

Secretariat

Colm Lincoln Ana Drašković Anna Samolis

Staff

Eric Rasmussen Sabina Dziurman Ana Berenguel-Anter Andrew Kilpatrick

1. Adoption of the Agenda

• The Agenda was approved.

2. Greece: Project Phaedra

• The Board of Directors approved the project. Disclosure of project information is delayed in accordance with Section E.2 of the Public Information Policy.