DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 8 NOVEMBER 2017

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 8 November 2017 **List of Attendance**

Chairman President Alain Pilloux Representing

First Vice President

Secretary General Enzo Quattrociocche

Deputy General Counsel Norbert Seiler

Alternate Directors Directors David Avarello Milan Martin Cvikl Phillip Barresi Soomin Park

Wioletta Barwicka-Lofthouse

Raphaël Bello Alain Beauvillard José Brito Anthony Bartzokas

Harold Freeman

Jörgen Frotzler Arnar Másson

Filippo Giansante

Ove Jensen Aloyzas Vitkauskas Heinz Kaufmann Artem Shevalev Yosuke Kawakami Masaya Otsuka Johannes Koskinen Dag Holler

Klára Król

Brian McCauley

Denis Morozov Doug Nevison

Antonio Oporto Pablo Gasós Peter Basch

Johannes Seiringer Yael Mevorach Klaus Stein Johann Ernst Dragoş Andrei

Andris Vilks Jane Macpherson

Frans Weekers

Secretariat

Colm Lincoln Ana Drašković

Tom Edmondston-Low

Jessica Withers

Staff

András Simor Jonathan Charles Alexia Latortue Paulo Sousa Jonathan Ockenden Jorg Grimmelikhuijsen Dessislava Guetcheva-

Cheytanova

1. Adoption of the Agenda

- The Agenda was approved.
- The Board of Directors noted that, since the previous meeting, the following items had been approved on a no-objection basis:

On 26 October 2017

- Appointment by the Board of Directors of an ad hoc expert for the PCM
- 2. Report of the Board of Directors to the Board of Governors: Strategic and Capital Framework: Control Parameters
 Report by the Chair of the Budget and Administrative Affairs Committee
- The Board of Directors approved the transmission of the Report of the Board of Directors to the Board of Governors on the Strategic and Capital Framework Control Parameters.

3. Other Business

No decisions were taken.