DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 22 FEBRUARY 2017

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 22 February 2017 List of Attendance

ChairmanPresidentFirst Vice PresidentPhil BennettDeputy Secretary GeneralColm LincolnGeneral CounselMarie-Anne Birken

Directors Alternate Directors

Brian McCauley
Phillip Barresi Soomin Park
Raphaël Bello Gustave Gauquelin
Evren Dilekli Dragoş Andrei
Raffaella Di Maro

Robin Tasker

Jörgen Frotzler Arnar Másson

Zbigniew Hockuba Kalin Mitrev

Ove Jensen Aloyzas Vitkauskas

Heinz Kaufmann Artem Shevalev

Yosuke Kawakami Makoto Honda

Johannes Koskinen Dag Holler

László Havas

Abel Mateus Anthony Bartzokas Sergey Verkashanskiy

Douglas Nevison
Antonio Oporto
Pablo Gasós
Horst Reichenbach
Johannes Seiringer
Jean-Louis Six
Pablo Gasós
Peter Basch
Eddy Azoulay

Andris Vilks

Jaap Rooimans

Secretariat

Klaus Stein

Tom Edmondston-Low Jessica Withers

Staff

András Simor Betsy Nelson Jonathan Charles Oleksandr Pavlyuk Dimitri Gvindadze Francis Malige Ann Rennie

1. Adoption of the Agenda

The Agenda was approved.

2. Executive Session

• Details of the discussion of this item are withheld due to confidentiality reasons as set out in section E of the Bank's Public Information Policy.

3. Executive Session

• Details of the discussion of this item are withheld due to confidentiality reasons as set out in section E of the Bank's Public Information Policy.

4. Other Business

• No decisions were taken.