DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 27 JUNE 2017

PUBLIC

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 27 June 2017 List of Attendance

ChairmanPresidentFirst Vice PresidentPhil Bennett

Secretary GeneralEnzo QuattrocioccheGeneral CounselMarie-Anne Birken

Directors Alternate Directors Temporary Alternate Directors

Brian McCauley David Avarello

Phillip Barresi Gustave Gauquelin

Dragoș Andrei Raffaella Di Maro

Harold Freeman Robin Tasker
Arnar Másson

Zbigniew Hockuba

Ove Jensen Aloyzas Vitkauskas Heinz Kaufmann

Dag Holler Mário Virčik

Abel Mateus

Sergey Verkashanskiy Doug Nevison

Pablo Gasós Peter Basch

Eddy Azoulay Klaus Stein Andris Vilks

Secretariat

Frans Weekers

Tom Edmondston-Low

Yosuke Kawakami

Staff

András Simor Betsy Nelson Jonathan Charles Alexia Latortue Paulo Sousa David Coleman

1. Adoption of the Agenda

• The Agenda was approved.

2. Executive Session: Confidential matter

• The Board of Directors took note of the item.