DOCUMENT OF THE EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT

MINUTES OF THE BOARD MEETING OF 24 JUNE 2016

PUBLIC

Meeting of the Board of Directors – 24 June 2016 **List of Attendance**

Chairman President Phil Bennett **First Vice President Deputy Secretary General** Colm Lincoln **Deputy General Counsel** Norbert Seiler

Alternate Directors Directors

> Luyen Tran Soomin Park

Phillip Barresi Michel Grilli Tamsyn Barton

Luís Pereira (TAD)

Raphaël Bello Gustave Gauquelin Anna Björnermark

Claire Dansereau

Evren Dilekli Dragoş Andrei Raffaella Di Maro

Zbigniew Hockuba Aloyzas Vitkauskas

Nicholas Meyer (TAD) Makoto Honda

Johannes Koskinen Ove Hovland László Havas

Denis Morozov Sergey Verkashanskiy

Antonio Oporto

Peter Basch Maria Kohlweg (TAD)

Jean-Louis Six

Johann Ernst Frans Weekers Ronald Elkhuizen

Secretariat Jessica Withers

Harold Freeman

Staff

Luise Hölscher András Simor Hans Peter Lankes Jonathan Charles Mandeep Bains Axel van Nederveen

1. Adoption of the Agenda

• The Agenda was approved.

In Executive Session:

- 2. Potential implications for the EBRD and countries of operations of the UK Referendum on membership of the European Union
- The Board of Directors took note of the update regarding potential implications for the EBRD and countries of operations of the UK Referendum on membership of the European Union.