Эта страница не доступна на русском языке.

Press contacts

Press office
Tel: +44 20 7338 7805; Email: press@ebrd.com

Anthony Williams, London, Head of Media Relations
Tel: +44 20 7338 6997; Email: williama@ebrd.com

Axel Reiserer, London, Senior Manager of the Press Unit, Adviser for  CEE and SEE
Tel: +44 20 7338 6741; Email: reiserea@ebrd.com

Nibal Zgheib, London, Communications Adviser for SEMED
Tel: +44 20 7338 7753;
Email: zgheibn@ebrd.com

Viktorija Melohina, London, Communications Adviser for Western Balkans
Tel: +44 20 7338 8467;
Email: Melohinv@ebrd.com

Olga Rosca, London, Communications Analyst for Turkey, Moldova and Romania
Tel: +44 20 7338 8163;
Email: Roscao@ebrd.com  

Richard Wallis, Moscow, Senior Communications Adviser for Russia and Belarus
Tel: +7495 787 1111; Email: wallisr@ebrd.com

Svitlana Pyrkalo, Moscow, Principal Communications Adviser for Russia and Central Asia
Tel: +7495 787 1111; Email: pyrkalos@ebrd.com

Anton Usov, Kiev, Senior Communications Adviser for Ukraine
Tel: +380 44 277 1100; Email: usova@ebrd.com

Loretta Martikian, Tbilisi, Public Relations Adviser for the Caucasus
Tel: + 995 32 244 74 00; Email: martikil@ebrd.com

Svitlana Coppola, London, Senior Press Office Coordinator
Tel: +44 20 7338 7805; Email: coppolas@ebrd.com

Anastasia Barakina, London, Press Office Coordinator
Tel: +44 20 7338 7986; Email: barakina@ebrd.com

Logo requests: permissions@ebrd.com
Image requests: photos@ebrd.com


Last updated 4 March 2014