Эта страница не доступна на русском языке.

Where we are

The EBRD is committed to undertaking operations throughout the region and has signed projects in each of the countries where we invest. To coordinate local activities, the EBRD has established resident offices in all of these countries. Staffed by both internationally and locally recruited professionals, these offices are fully involved in generating new projects and in monitoring the growing number of Bank operations.

Current countries where the EBRD invests

Albania Armenia Azerbaijan
Belarus Bosnia and Herzegovina Bulgaria
Croatia Egypt Estonia
FYR Macedonia Georgia Hungary
Jordan Kazakhstan Kosovo
Kyrgyz Republic Latvia Lithuania
Moldova Mongolia Montenegro
Morocco Poland Romania
Russia Serbia Slovak Republic
Slovenia Tajikistan Tunisia
Turkey Turkmenistan Ukraine

Last updated 12 November 2013