Manufacturing and Services

What we do

The Manufacturing and Services sectors of the economy make up the largest share of GDP and employment in the EBRD region. 

The EBRD has played a major role in developing the sector by supporting local and foreign corporate clients as well as small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) with both debt and equity financing.

 

More

 

Work with us

At a glance

  • 648 number of projects to date
  • €11,685 million cumulative EBRD investment
  • 100% private sector share of portfolio
 
 

EBRD Manufacturing and Services contacts

Manufacturing and Services team

Director: Frederic Lucenet
Tel: +44 20 7338 6291

Project Enquiries

Business Development Support
Tel: +44 20 7338 7168
Email: newbusiness@ebrd.com

Media Enquiries

EBRD Press Office
Tel: +44 20 7338 7805
Email: press@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Central Asia, Caucasus, Belarus and Moldova

Senior Banker: Mark Webber
Tel: +44 20 7338 6052
Email: Mark.Webber@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Central Europe, Western Balkans and Bulgaria

Senior Banker: Patryk Borzecki
Tel: +48 22 520 5700 (Warsaw)
Email: Patryk.Borzecki@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan

Senior Banker: Nataly Mouravidze
Tel: + 995 32 244 74 00 (Tbilisi)
Email: Nataly.Mouravidze@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Kazakhstan

Principal Banker: Peil Sydykov
Tel: +7 723 32 0000
Email: Peil.Sydykov@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Mongolia

Senior Banker: Aza Ulziitogtokh
Tel: + 976 11 317 974
Email: Azjargal.Ulziitogtokh@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt, Jordan

Senior Banker: Milton Stefani
Tel: ++44 20 7338 8349
Email: Milton.Stefani@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Romania

Principal Banker, Lucian Dumbravieanu
Tel:  +40 212027100, Bucharest
E-mail:  Lucian.Dumbravieanu@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Russia

Senior Banker, Almaz Toigonbaev
Tel:  +44 207 338 7736
E-mail:  Almaz.Toigonbaev@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Serbia

Principal Banker:  Olga Bereza
Tel:  +3811 20 98909
Email:  Olga.Bereza@ebrd.com

Manufacturing and Services - Turkey

Senior Banker: Hande Islak
Tel: +90 212 386 1100
Email: Hande.Islak@ebrd.com

 

Manufacturing and Services - Ukraine

Senior Banker: Florence Bachelard-Bakal
Tel: +44 20 7338 7014
Email: Florence.Bachelard-Bakal@ebrd.com