Executive Committee members


Sir Suma Chakrabarti


EBRD President Sir Suma Chakrabarti

András Simor

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Alain Pilloux

Vice President, Banking

Pierre Heilbronn

Vice President Policy and Partnerships

Betsy Nelson

Vice President Risk and Compliance and Chief Risk Officer

Enzo Quattrociocche

Secretary General

Marie-Ann Birken

General Counselx`

Sergei Guriev

Chief Economist

Jonathan Charles

Managing Director, Communications

Alexia Latortue

Managing Director, Corporate Strategy


Fernando Pons

Vice President Human Resources, Corporate Services and Chief Administrative Officer